United Center | 1901 West Madison Street | Chicago, IL 60612-2459 | 312.455.4000


Chairman/Alternate NBA Governor – Jerry Reinsdorf
President & Chief Operating Officer/NBA Governor – Michael Reinsdorf
Executive Vice President, Basketball Operations - Artūras Karnišovas
Executive Vice President, Marketing & Communications – Susan Goodenow
Executive Vice President, Revenue & Strategy – Matt Kobe
Executive Vice President, Corporate Operations & General Counsel – Ram Padmanabhan
General Manager - Marc Eversley
Vice President, Ticketing & Premium Seating – Jason Howard
Vice President, Finance – Kieran Kelliher
Vice President, Marketing – Dan Moriarty
Vice President, Community Relations, Executive Director, Chicago Bulls Charities - Adrienne Scherenzel-Curry
Special Advisors to the President & COO – Toni Kukoc and Horace Grant
Assistant to the President & COO – Carla DeLio
Executive Assistant to Executive Vice President of Corporate Operations & General Counsel – Denise Aleman


Head Coach – Billy Donovan
Assistant Coaches – Maurice Cheeks, Chris Fleming, Josh Longstaff, John Bryant, Damian Cotter, Billy Schmidt
Assistant to the Head Coach – Paul Miller
Player Development Coordinators – Ty Abbott, Amadou Mbodji, Max Rothschild
Senior Advisors of Basketball Operations – John Paxson, Doug Collins
Vice President of Player Personnel - Pat Connelly
Assistant General Manager – JJ Polk, Steve Weinman
Director of Player Personnel – Brian Hagen
Director of Basketball Operations - Chigozie Umeadi
Director of International Scouting – Ivica Dukan
Director of Pro Personnel – Jim Paxson
International Scouting Consultant - Vanja Cernivec
Advance Scout – Jason Brown
Scout – Dave Bollwinkel
Video Coordinator – Chris Kent, Billy Donovan III
Director of Performance Health – Chip Schaefer
Director of Mental Health and Performance – Wendy Borlabi
Head Athletic Trainer – Todd Campbell
Assistant Athletic Trainer – Arnold Lee
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach – Geoffrey Puls
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach – Matthew Comer
Physical Therapist – Michael Orr
Equipment Manager – John Ligmanowski
Assistant Equipment Manager – Steve Pankow
Director of Player & Team Services – Shaun Hickombottom
Team Security Officers – Romelle Collins, Tony Watson
Senior Managers of Basketball Administration – Wendy Knoll, Kristine Watson
Manager of Minor League Scouting & Analytics – Miles Abbett
Coordinator of Basketball Analytics – Faizan Hasnany


Business Strategy & Analytics

Directors of Business Strategy & Analytics – Kevin Brilliant, Adam Klene
Manager of Data Strategy & Analytics – Eliot Goldfarb
Data Strategy & Analytics Manager - Nadine Merheb
Business Analyst – David Hu

Corporate Partnerships

Executive Director of Partnership Marketing – Megan Donovan
Executive Director of Business Development – Mark Levitt
Senior Manager of Partnership Marketing – Jamie Litoff
Senior Account Executives of Partnership Marketing – Danielle Gombac, Anthony Piccioni
Senior Sales Strategist – Natalie Lebamoff
Account Manager of Partnership Marketing – John Boddie
Account Executive of Business Development – Arsal Lacorte
Account Executives of Partnership Marketing – Abigail Kimpler
Hospitality Coordinator of Partnership Marketing– Taylor Winston


Executive Director of Ticket Sales – David Dowd
Executive Director of Corporate & Premium Ticket Sales – Wade Graf
Executive Director of Premium Tickets – Joe O’Neil
Executive Director of Ticket Operations and Technology – Pam Sher
Director of Ticket Operations and Technology – Nancy DeFauw
Director of Guest Services – Jacqui Iorio
Senior Manager of Season Ticket Sales – Zayna Ibrahim
Senior Manager of Group Ticket Sales – Robby Joseph
Manager of Guest Services – Jennifer Hall
Manager of Inside Sales – Kim Hoefert
Manager of Ticket Operations – Erin Johnsen
Ticket Operations Coordinator - Amanda Bourke
Ticket Executives – Kimberly Bonnema, John Brooks, Kristi May, Blake Ryan, Sultan Sindhu, Darius Vincent
Corporate Ticket Sales Account Executive – Nicole Nolan
Service Executives – Emma Gordon, Thomas Siwek

Premium Seating

Senior Director, Premium Services– Greg Hanrahan
Senior Director of Rental Suites – Curtis Baddeley
Director of Premium Seating – Valerie Tanaka
Manager of Premium Seating – Brianna Boseman
Manager of Rental Suites – Amanda Cruse
Guest Services Manager – Jameson Wheeler
Premium Seating Account Executive – Nick Burke
Rental Suite Account Executive – Lance Chapple
Account Service Executive – Ana M. Noyola
Rental Suite Assistant – Rachel Dvorak



Executive Director of Public & Media Relations – Tim Hallam
Director of Public & Media Relations – Matt Yob
Senior Manager of Public & Media Relations – Beth Esler
Senior Manager of Corporate Communications – Tony Hyde
Manager of Public & Media Relations – Kristen Deahl
Team Photographer – Bill Smith


Executive Director of Content Strategy – Luka Dukich
Executive Director of Creative Services – Jon Shoemaker
Executive Director and Executive Producer of BullsTV – Brad Siegel
Executive Director of Entertainment & Events – Michelle McComas
Director of BullsTV – Chris Ramirez
Senior Manager of Entertainment & Events – Todd Abbott
Senior Manager of Event Production & Activation Strategy – Zaida DeGuzman
Senior Manager of Creative Services – Jeff Pitcock
Producer of BullsTV – Tucker Jacob
Managers of Entertainment – Joseph McGhee, John Nuñez
Editor of BullsTV – Dan Morley
Manager of Content Design - Jimmy Mitchell
Manager of Digital Content – Joe Pinchin
Digital Content Strategist - Kamil Strycharz
Manager of Game Production – Michael Vigan
Digital Partnerships Manager – Serena Yeh
Manager of Animation & Design - Dave Zarzynski
Coordinator of Entertainment & Events – Hannah Arbogast
Digital Content Coordinator – Nikko Tan
Assistant Producer of BullsTV – Daniel Charous
Assistant Editors of BullsTV – Jade Davis, Cait Hicks


Executive Director of Marketing – Lisa Nucci
Director of Digital Marketing – JP Mallari
Director of Marketing – Sarah Smith
Senior Product Manager – Matt Moreno
Manager of Youth Basketball Development – Kyle Cummings
Digital Marketing Strategist - Nathan Franz
Manager of Marketing – Shana Raven
Digital Developer – Lino Jimenez

Community Engagement

Director of Community Relations - Erica Bauer
Director of Alumni Relations – Tony Rokita
Manager of Community Relations – Cortney Robinson
Coordinators of Community Relations – Kola Adebola, Josh Clark
Team Ambassadors – Mickey Johnson, Cliff Levingston


President of Chicago Bulls Charities – Nancy Reinsdorf



Controller – Jovin Nadakapadam
Director of Payroll & Benefits Administration – Michele Chambers
Manager of Purchasing – Ben Adair
Accounting Manager – Morgan Payerli
Accountant – Claudia Stevenson
Warehouse Supervisor – William Weaver
Business Operations Assistant – Drew Paxson
Accounting Assistant – Michelle Moore

Human Resources

Executive Director of Human Resources – Natalie Huddleston
HR Generalist – Jasmyn Mahone
Receptionist – Alicia Santana


President – Brad Seymour
General Manager – Josh Kreibich
Head Coach – Henry Domercant
Director of Ticket Sales – Joe Landa
Manager of Business Operations – Jazmine Constantino
Ticket Sales Account Executives – Ethan Ketchmark, Nathan Rodriguez


Head Team Physician – Dr. Brian Cole
Head Primary Care Sports Medicine Physician – Dr. Kathy Weber
Team Physicians – Dr. Bernard Bach, Dr. Charles Bush-Joseph, Dr. William Kehoe, Dr. Johnny Lin, Dr. Greg Nicholson, Dr. Scott Palmer, Dr. Nik Verma, Dr. Simon Lee, Dr. John Fernandez, Dr. Adam Yanke
Team Ophthalmologists – Dr. David Orth, Dr. Jack Cohen
Dental Consultants – Dr. Pete Chemello, Dr. Christopher Colby, Dr. Stephen Douglas, Dr. Mike Steichen, Dr. Matthew Gauthier


Radio: WSCR-AM 670
Broadcasters: Chuck Swirsky, Bill Wennington

Spanish Radio: WRTO (1200 AM)
Miguel Esparza, Omar Ramos

TV: NBC Sports Chicago
Broadcasters: Adam Amin, Stacey King

Public Address Announcer: Tim Sinclair


  • Facebook
  • Twitter