75th Anniversary All-Celtics Team presented by Arbella Insurance

All-Celtics Team
Presented by Arbella Insurance

In conjunction with their 75th anniversary, the Boston Celtics are unveiling their 75th Anniversary All-Celtics Team from Jan. 23 through Feb. 3.

The team is comprised of 15 players who were selected to the team based upon thousands of votes cast by fans and an official voting panel that included both media members and Celtics historians.

The members of the All-Celtics Team will be unveiled in three groups of five, and in no particular order. The first five were announced today, the second five will be announced Jan. 31, and the final five will be announced on a special live broadcast the evening of Feb. 3.

Larry Bird

Kevin Garnett

Kevin McHale

Sam Jones

Dennis Johnson

Paul Pierce

John Havlicek

Bill Russell

Bob Cousy

Tommy Heinsohn

Robert Parish

Dave Cowens

Bill Sharman

Jo Jo White

Ray Allen


  • Facebook
  • Twitter