KNOW BEFORE YOU GO!

We are thrilled to welcome back our Season Ticket Members to live Thunder Basketball for this 2021-22 season. To ensure you have the best experience at Paycom Center, we created a KNOW BEFORE YOU GO checklist that will help guide you when attending Thunder home games.

Simply click on the icons below for more information. Of course, should you have any questions please feel free to reach out to your personal account manager. Thank you for your continued loyal support of Thunder Basketball and as always, GO Thunder!


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Director, Season Member Services and Premium Services
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
MManager, Member Services
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704



Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Account Manager, Member Services
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Cassie Enriquez
Job Title:
Account Manager, Member Services
Email:
cenriquez@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Meagan Fennell
Job Title:
Account Manager, Member Services
Email:
mfennell@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Account Manager, Member Services
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Trey Garner
Job Title:
Account Manager, Member Services
Email:
tgarner@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7786

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Blake Molina
Job Title:
Account Manager, Member Services
Email:
bmolina@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chelsey Olson
Job Title:
Account Manager, Member Services
Email:
colson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Kendall Showers
Job Title:
Account Manager, Member Services
Email:
kshowers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Taylor Turner
Job Title:
Account Manager, Member Services
Email:
tturner@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7746


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Summers
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jsummers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

CASH ASSIST

MOBILE TICKETING

THUNDER APP

EXPERIENCES

GUIDEBOOK

CLUB 41

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter