The NBA has informed us that the regular season is expected to start on Dec. 22, with the Thunder’s full schedule to be released at a later date. The goal is to play a 72-game regular-season schedule, with 36 of those games at home. This, of course, assumes all local health and safety requirements can be met. One thing we can assure you, as in the past, you will never pay for a game that is not played or does not permit fans.

The health and safety of our guests, staff, and players are our top priorities. We have worked very closely with the City of Oklahoma City, ASM Global, the arena’s management company, the NBA, and local health officials to put into place specific health procedures and technologies to create a safe environment.

Now that we have most of the information we need from the NBA, our next step is to contact you again within the next 7-10 days (if not sooner). Be looking for an additional email that will provide you multiple options to consider for the upcoming season.

As always, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact your Thunder account manager whose information is listed below.

Once again, thank you for your continued support, and GO Thunder!


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention and Premium Services
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704



Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rachel Bradley
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
rbradley@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Nicole Doyle
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
ndoyle@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Ashley Barnett
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
abarnett@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Meagan Fennell
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mfennell@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Derek Murray
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
dmurray@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7786

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chelsey Olson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
colson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Taylor Turner
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
tturner@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7746


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Summers
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jsummers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

CASH ASSIST

MOBILE TICKETING

THUNDER APP

EXPERIENCES

GUIDEBOOK

CLUB 41

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter