We hope you are enjoying this 2020-21 Thunder season!

As you know, the Thunder made a decision to begin this season without guests inside the arena.

We communicated to you at that time, and since then, that we would monitor the situation to determine if guests could return at some point during the second half of the season.

As we have continued to evaluate all conditions, we have made the final decision to not host fans for the balance of the 2020-21 season.

The decision was based on several factors. The ultimate one being that the overall health and safety of our fans and our community is the most important thing to us.

As we continue to battle this pandemic, we feel that it is too soon and there are too many variables that still must be overcome in order to bring several thousand people into our arena. Our long-term personal relationships with our fans are something that we value deeply, and as we look toward our future with you, it is critical for us to ensure that when you do come back, it is in a safer environment than the one we are currently in.

Another factor that weighed heavily on us was the reality of the limited game experience you would face under the strict conditions that would be required. The current protocols that are necessary would not allow us to live up to our standards of a high-level and engaging entertainment experience. We have always felt an obligation to deliver in this area for our fans, but under these circumstances, we don’t feel that it is possible.

Instead of bringing fans back into the building under these conditions, we instead want to turn our attention to doing everything we can to provide you and your guests the best possible in-game experience for the 2021-22 season.

We have worked diligently to add new and appropriate protocols and procedures in our arena to maintain a safe and healthy environment when fans can return. As we host these games without fans, we are fine-tuning and evaluating all of these procedures in preparation for the 2021-22 season. We will be in contact with you over the next few weeks to discuss your account for next season.

We appreciate and care about you. We want to make sure that your experience at our games is always safe, healthy and the best it can be. We look forward to having you back next season under those conditions.

Until then, enjoy the rest of this season, be safe and Thunder UP!


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention and Premium Services
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704



Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Ashley Barnett
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
abarnett@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Meagan Fennell
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mfennell@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chelsey Olson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
colson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Taylor Turner
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
tturner@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7746

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Kendall Showers
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
kshowers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Cassie Enriquez
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
cenriquez@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Trey Garner
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
tgarner@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7786


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Summers
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jsummers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

CASH ASSIST

MOBILE TICKETING

THUNDER APP

EXPERIENCES

GUIDEBOOK

CLUB 41

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter