CALL 888-GSW-HOOP (PRESS 1) TO LEARN MORE ABOUT WARRIORS SEASON TICKETS!



Already a Season Ticket Member?
Click Here

Season Ticket Member Benefits

The tickets and the memories are just the beginning

  General Club Courtside Club VIP Floor
Dedicated Account Manager
Exclusive Season Ticket Member Events
Annual Member Gift
"My Warriors Account" Online Ticket Management
25% Discount at Warriors Shop & Online
Opportunity to Purchase Same Seats for Playoffs
Concert Presale Access
Access to Dedicated Club Space  
Access to Chase Club, All Inclusive F&B    
Access to JP Morgan Club, All Inclusive F&B      
Onsite Parking in Mercedes Benz Parking Garage      

Game Night Opportunities

Season Ticket Member of the Game

Pregame Member Happy Hours

Pregame Shootaround

Tip Off Crew (Kids 12&U)

Postgame Player Chalk Talks

Free Throws On The Court

NBC Sports Bay Area Studio Tour

Postgame Press Conference

Seat Upgrades

Complimentary Scoreboard Messages

Learn More About Your Season Ticket Opportunities




Chase Center Seating Map

Meet the Team

The Warriors Executive Office is open Monday- Friday from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm, closed on weekends and holidays. If you have a general question regarding tickets or do not know who to contact, feel free to call us at 1-888-GSW-HOOP (option 1) or email us at ticketing@warriors.com

Aaron Levinger

Senior Account Executive, Ticket Sales

Direct Dial: (415) 275-3013

Email: alevinger@warriors.com

Andrew Rossi

Manager, Ticket Sales

Direct Dial: (415) 349-3358

Email: arossi@warriors.com

Bryce Oberhauser-Lim

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

Direct Dial: (415) 286-9241

Email: boberhauserlim@warriors.com

Cameron Quick

Senior Account Executive, Ticket Sales

Direct Dial: (415) 612-8846

Email: cquick@warriors.com

Candice Fredriksson

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct Dial: (415) 230-3619

Email: cfredriksson@warriors.com

Coco Miller

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct Dial: (415) 230-3622

Email: cmiller@warriors.com

Gedeon Tegene

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

Direct Dial: (415) 604-3989

Email: gtegene@warriors.com

Grace Baker

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct Dial: (415) 231-2099

Email: gbaker@warriors.com

Jordan Kennedy

Account Executive, Premium Sales

Direct Dial: (415) 481-3513

Email: jkennedy@warriors.com

Kyle Nakashima

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct Dial: (415) 390-6826

Email: knakashima@warriors.com

Linae Myhand

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct Dial: (415) 604-1897

Email: lmyhand@warriors.com

Mike Parr

Director, Ticket Sales

Direct Dial: (415) 212-9407

Email: mparr@warriors.com

Natasha Vital

Account Executive, Premium Sales

Direct Dial: (415) 604-1939

Email: nvital@warriors.com

Taylor Dennison

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct Dial: (415) 570-4792

Email: tdennison@warriors.com

Tejas Reddy

Ticket Sales Representative

Direct Dial: (415) 570-7242

Email: treddy@warriors.com

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter